Presidents of Wisconsin Technical Colleges

Blackhawk Technical College
President, Dr. Tracy Pierner
6004 S. County Road G
P.O. Box 5009
Janesville, WI 53547-5009
608-758-6900 - College
608-757-7770 - President
tpierner@blackhawk.edu

Chippewa Valley Technical College
President, Bruce Barker
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701-6162
715-833-6200 - College
715-833-6221 - President
bbarker@cvtc.edu

Fox Valley Technical College
President, Dr. Susan May
1825 North Bluemound Drive
P.O. Box 2277
Appleton, WI 54912-2277
920-735-5600 - College
920-735-5731 - President
may@fvtc.edu

Gateway Technical College
President, Bryan Albrecht
3520 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144-1690
262-564-3300 - College
262-564-3000 - President
albrechtb@gtc.edu

Lakeshore Technical College
President, Dr. Paul Carlsen
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015-1414
920-693-8213 - College
920- 693-1123 - President
paul.carlsen@gotoltc.edu

Madison Area Technical College
President, Dr. Jack E. Daniels, III
1701 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704-2599
608-246-6282 - College
608-246-6676 - President
jdanielsIII@madisoncollege.edu

Mid-State Technical College
President, Dr. Shelly Mondeik
500 - 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-5599
715-422-5300 - College
715-422-5319 - President
shelly.mondeik@mstc.edu

Milwaukee Area Technical College
President, Dr. Vicki J. Martin
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233-1443
414-297-6600 - College
414-297-6320 - President
martinv@matc.edu

Moraine Park Technical College
President, Bonnie Baerwald
235 North National Avenue
P.O. Box 1940
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1940
920-922-8611 - College
920-929-2127 - President
bbaerwald@morainepark.edu

Nicolet Area Technical College
President, Dr. Richard Nelson
5364 College Drive
P.O. Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501-0518
715-365-4410 - College
715-365-4415 - President
nelson@nicoletecollege.edu

Northcentral Technical College
President, Dr. Lori A. Weyers
1000 W. Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401-1899
715-675-3331 - College
715-803-1060 - President
weyers@ntc.edu

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
President, Dr. H. Jeffrey Rafn
2740 West Mason Street
P.O. Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042
920-498-5400 - College
920-498-5411 - President
jeff.rafn@nwtc.edu

Southwest Wisconsin Technical College
President, Dr. Jason Wood
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore, WI 53809-9989
608-822-3262 or 800-822-3262 - College
608-822-2300 - President
jwood@swtc.edu

Waukesha County Technical College
President, Kaylen Betzig
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-691-5566 - College
262-691-5435 - President
kbetzig@wctc.edu

Western Technical College
President, Dr. Roger Stanford
400 Seventh Street North
P.O. Box C-908
La Crosse, WI 54602-0908
608-785-9200 - College
608-785-9100 - President
stanfordr@westerntc.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College
President, John Will
505 Pine Ridge Drive
Shell Lake, WI 54871
715-468-2815 - College
715-468-2815, Ext. 2227 - President
john.will@witc.edu